Credit.fr a good quality d´investissements site

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblr
Sitemap credit.fr
Sitemap credit.fr

#Credit.fr is not a site of credit for individuals, c´est a site d´investissements in the line right of french crowdlending. Lend useful and get rewarded for your actions.

Enter the registration of the following code in the Promo Code field to get a bonus:

P10073   

button interested

Sommaire

Credit.fr description

[PUB] CREDIT.FR 45s / / SOPHIE-FABLAB from G/O on Vimeo.

Credit.fr enables individuals to lend directly to the undertakings of their choice while having a better remuneration of their savings. CEdit.fr makes it possible to lend to the PMT and French TPES.

Credit.fr, is the crowdlending in all its splendour, because we, individuals lend to small and medium-sized money businesses and promote jobs.

The system is winning winner, because in Exchange for a very interesting performance companies no longer need to go through the monopoly that are the banks. If you're wondering why it's important to no longer go through banks, is simply because they do not wish to lend to small businesses because the latter are considered to be too risky. It's a shame because our social fabric in France is mainly composed of SMEs.

The crowdlending therefore attempts to remedy this problem, a very fast alternative financing, one interesting remuneration on the other hand, low costs, the pub and offered insurance against invalidity and death. Credit.fr at so everything to please.

 

Lenders

Why invest on credit.fr?

 If credit.fr is doing so well, it is not a coincidence. There are many advantages to invest thanks to this platform and here are some of them.

It n there was no cost of entry or management

Like most investments, a life insurance contract includes charges to file, payments management, arbitration, transfer, release while on credit.fr it n there is nothing of this. This is one more important in calculating the yield.

The relationship between companies and banks is very complicated and you can help.

On one side there are banks who say they want to lend to businesses at low rates and on the other hand there are companies who say that banks don't want to lend them in good conditions, insofar as they often match their loans of extravagant conditions.

Of course, I think everyone has reason. The only thing is that when the banks talk about business, they speak not necessarily small SMEs. They have the ability to lend is no doubt. On the other hand, it is also true that the TPE have less access to credit than larger SMEs.

Indeed lend on credit.fr is a social gesture.

Because tax developments are interesting

Enacted in December 2015, the device has entered into force on 1 January: individuals paying companies can now deduct the losses from their income tax. Specifically, any capital losses will be deductible interests received in the same year and carried forward over the next 5 years. Other developments are desired by the sector and will be reviewed throughout the year by the legislature.

Because other investments are less and less interesting in terms of performance and credit.fr allows you to earn 10 times faster than your booklet

The ELP was lowered to 1.5% and the Livret A maintained at 0.75%. In view of this, the crowdlending yields are much better. Finally, you can really earn l´argent with credit.fr. I myself win a pretty sum and I continue to win. The rate of default being very good, interesting performance, long-term can be a pretty fortune.

 

A rate of return up to 8.70%.

C´EST just 10 times what your bank offers. Thanks credit.fr you can finally make inflate your savings and not your bank accounts.

Because the platform does not ask you to move

You can indeed make you, without you moving your couch. No need to make an appointment, all this is now remote and you can invest on Sunday evening or Monday at 4 o'clock in the morning if it sings to you. This offers an incomparable flexibility compared to a conventional Bank.

 Diversify your investments by lending to companies of your choice,

C´EST you the master on board and you can do what you want, if a project you please particularly you can put more d´argent or, on the contrary, if a project does not please you can purely and simply l´ignorer. Finished l´epoque or your favorite commercial was to advise on a product. C´EST now you the master on board and like that you do not pay a commercial to give you advice on products on which it has marketing objectives.

Because even with little d´argent you can make something really interesting

With only €50 (instead €100 before may 2016) you can start to invest, an auction being just €50 and all without ever needing to recover from l´argent. This allows all savers d´avoir access to the right products and more to customers with heritage + and with XXX XXX euros on the bank account.

Enter the registration of the following code in the Promo Code field to get a bonus:

P10073   

button interested

 

 Other information

Risk

Companies strictly selected by Credit.fr and presented to the community of lenders are divided into three categories.

SELECTIVE is associated with a probability of average failure at 12 months less than 0.10% *.

The selective classification allows borrowing on Credit .fr to 3.40% on 36; 4% for 48 months; 4.60% for 60 months.

  • Default probability average studied a sample of 2,000,000 of companies with more than 4 years.
  • Default probability average studied a sample of 3.300.000 of companies with more than 4 years

BALANCE is associated with a probability of average failure at 12 months less than 0.40% *.

The balance classification allows to borrow at 6% for 36 months, 6.60% for 48 months, and 7.20% over 60 months.

DYNAMIC is associated with a probability of average failure at 12 months less than 0.90% *.

The dynamic classification to borrow from 7.50% for 36 months, 8.10% for 48 months and 8.70% for 60 months.

 

Credit.fr is an intermediate in funding participatory enrolled in the ORIAS since October 17, 2014, under the number 14006008.

Costs

credit.fr investment crowdfunding fresh

No management, transfer fees or input and output

How goes the credit?

You are an individual looking for a better return for your investments?

  • Finance the SME – VSE of your choice with a loan paid up to 8.70%!
  • No entry or management fees
  • A careful selection of projects with a death on the borrower disability insurance
  • Improve the performance of your savings with attractive rates ranging from 3.40% to 8.70% *.
  • Diversify your investments by lending to companies of your choice
  • Go to a list of projects strictly selected by our experts
  • Sign up
  • Fund your account
  • Select your projects
  • Pay
  • Receive your interests

In the event of non-payment, Credit.fr informs you and conducts internal 60 days following recovery actions (representation of the levy, contact with the company, possibly rescheduling at the end of outstanding maturity contract). If after 60 days, the company has not regularized, the claim is forwarded to our partner Contentia (number 2 of the recovery in France) who will be in charge of the recovery of the debt in a way friendly and judicial if necessary.

Everything is commissioned by Credit.fr who shall bear all costs of recovery.

The monthly instalments paid by the borrower are composed of Capital, interest at the rate of the contract and which add management borrower fees.

Any investment in SMEs carries a risk, this is why we advise you to mix your investments in several projects. However to limit risk to the maximum, Credit.fr has developed a powerful scoring system and performs a selection of projects (only 5% of applications are accepted).

Enter the following code in the Promo Code field to get a bonus: P10073   

FAQ

 

How can I pay?

Up to 1 million Euro with a maximum of € 1000 per project (regulatory limit). The minimum amount is € 50.

How to proceed?

After you have created my lender account hosted by our partner SMONEY (subsidiary of BPCE) in a few clicks, I credit my account via CB or external transfer. I can then choose the amount between €50 and €1000 and the company to which I want to lend.

At what rate will I invest my money?

The gross rate that pays your loan is paid by the borrower to know:

  • Selective: 3.40% for 36 months / 4% for 48 months / 4.60% for 60 months for the selective category
  • Balanced: 6% for 36 months 6.60% for 48 months / 7.20% for 60 months for the category balance
  • Dynamic: 7.50% for 36 months 8.10% for 48 months / 8.70% for 60 months for the dynamic category

These rates allow you to get a performance out of proportion with a traditional savings.

When will I receive the interests?

Every month the borrower pays his monthly payment (Capital + interest) that you can reinvest in new projects or withdraw from your lender account.

How much are transfers between my bank account and my account Credit.fr Smoney?

You is charged no fees for withdrawals or feed your lender account.

When is the loan contract concluded?

Once the complete collection the borrower signs the agreement, the funds are disbursed. The lender then receives the monthly repayments of receivables corresponding to the amount borrowed.

Y'a t – it of entrance for the lender fees?

No, no entry fees.

What are the management fees?

There is no charge. The management of your account is completely free.

How are studied the records of loan?

After an initial phase of automated eligibility our teams of analysts come into contact with the borrower for the comprehensive study of the project and supporting documents.

  • Study of the project
  • The company financial study
  • Study on the leader
  • Mark Bank of France
  • Anti-fraud procedures
  • Categorization in selective / balance / Dynamics

Only companies with more than 4 years of seniority are eligible for our platform.

Credit.fr carries out a strict selection of borrowers, in practice only 5% of appropriations requests are accepted by our analysts.

Which are the Categories selective, balanced and dynamic?

Companies strictly selected by Credit.fr and presented to the community of lenders are divided into three categories.

SELECTIVE is associated with a probability of average failure at 12 months less than 0.10% *.

The selective classification allows borrowing on Credit .fr to 3.40% on 36; 4% for 48 months; 4.60% for 60 months.

* Default probability average studied a sample of 2,000,000 of companies with more than 4 years.
* Default probability average studied a sample of 3.300.000 of companies with more than 4 years

BALANCE is associated with a probability of average failure at 12 months less than 0.40% *.

The balance classification allows to borrow at 6% for 36 months, 6.60% for 48 months, and 7.20% over 60 months.

DYNAMIC is associated with a probability of average failure at 12 months less than 0.90% *.

The dynamic classification to borrow from 7.50% for 36 months, 8.10% for 48 months and 8.70% for 60 months.

What are the types of loan offered by Credit.fr?

Credit.fr enables companies to borrow € 20 000 to € 200,000 on 3, 4 and 5 years to finance investment projects. (Equipment, vehicles, jobs, business, development etc).

What's happening – you it if the company does not meet the amount required?

If the collection of the company does not reach the fixed amount you recover this sum on your account and money becomes available again.

How break down the monthly instalments paid by the borrower?

The monthly instalments paid by the borrower are composed of Capital, interest at the rate of the contract and which add management borrower fees.

Where are the funds that I put on my Credit.fr account?

The funds do not pass Credit.fr account. For reasons of regulatory and ethics all transactions pass through SMONEY establishment of electronic money with a Capital of 11 M€ Bank Populaire savings bank subsidiary. Your account is available from your lender space but is physically hosted at SMONEY. For information Smonyey deals with many platforms of crowdfunding

.Smoney partner credit.fr

Is this placement it risky?

Any investment in SMEs carries a risk, this is why we advise you to mix your investments in several projects. However to limit risk to the maximum, Credit.fr has developed a powerful scoring system and performs a selection of projects (only 5% of applications are accepted).

What happens if the borrower dies?

Your loan is repaid to you by our insurer since Credit.fr subscribed a contract group for borrowers in the event of death-invalidity, disability total and temporary leader.

Why is there no personal guarantee of the leader?

Credit.fr presents on its platform as carefully selected projects (seniority of the business / financial health / leader/Note BdF). For this type of undertaking the guarantor and the guarantee are unnecessary and are synonymous with excessive bureaucracy.

Will my information be visible on the site?

In my account, you can choose your preferences of visibility and thus to define the information you want to share.

You can create a nickname and disclose other lenders to information about you. You have the ability to interact with other lenders or ask questions to the borrowers.

How to track loans that I have made?

24/24, I have access to my lender account that allows me to see my portfolio and my dashboard. I know at all times the sums invested, their performance, my money as well as transparent charges and taxation corresponding to my investments on Credit.fr.

What happens in the event of unpaid?

In the event of non-payment, Credit.fr informs you and conducts internal 60 days following recovery actions (representation of the levy, contact with the company, possibly rescheduling at the end of outstanding maturity contract). If after 60 days, the company has not regularized, the claim is forwarded to our partner Contentia (number 2 of the recovery in France) who will be in charge of the recovery of the debt in a way friendly and judicial if necessary.

Everything is commissioned by Credit.fr who shall bear all costs of recovery.

Can the borrower make a repayment?

Yes, at any time, and without penalty, the borrower can repay early provided that the refund is total. In this case you will receive your outstanding principal and interest since the last deadline.

What do you do to protect yourself against fraud?

Credit.fr is equipped with the latest anti-fraud tools available on the market and has implemented a system of audits of data and documents with our various partners.

Who can I contact for more information?

Our customer service is at your disposal at 0800-340-690 from Monday to Friday from 9 h to 20 h and 10 h to 16 h Saturday.

When will I receive my referral bonus?

As a sponsor, you will receive your referral bonus, the first of the month following the first loan made by your friend.

When will I receive my welcome bonus?

Welcome bonuses are paid on Thursday the date of any registration made before each Tuesday night 11:59 pm. If you register between Wednesday morning and Tuesday that follows, you will earn your bonus the following Thursday. For example: If you sign up on Tuesday, December 22, you will earn your premium on Thursday 24 December. If you register Wednesday, December 23, you will earn your bonus Thursday, December 31.

Some holidays can shift the days of regulation of premiums. Thank you for your understanding.

Why are there – it a dime's difference between the monthly payment expected and perceived monthly payment?

A term of loan is only very rarely a round number.
For example, for a loan of € 50,000 for 48 months at 8.10% the amount of the monthly payment is 1 €264,66115557377.
The rule at Credit.fr is round to two digits after the decimal point.
Each project is supported by about 100 lenders. Reimbursement in proportion to each lender loans generates new rounding, this is why there is always a dime of difference between the monthly payment expected and perceived; It is difficult to divide 1 centime per 100.
This penny is not for the benefit of the platform but rest on the account of electronic currency of the borrower.

Taxation

The tax for the lender is the country of tax residence. In France, as any investment in fixed income, the interest you receive in return for the loan amounts, are subject to income tax.

In practice, Credit.fr reverse you your interests after a withholding lump of 24% added to social security levies (15.5%). This is a down payment on your income tax. Any excess over your final tax will therefore be refunded.

In addition, if you receive less than €2,000 per year of investment in fixed income products, you can claim on your tax return, be subjected to a discharge by flat-rate taxation from 24% (this is interesting if your marginal tax rate is greater than 24%).

Finally, you can ask to be exempted from the regulation of this deposit for your 2015 income if income tax reference (RFR) of your tax home (indicated on your notice of assessment 2014) is:

  • less than €25 000 for a single person,
  • less than €50,000 for a couple.

To help you to declare your income received on Credit.fr, we put at your disposal a printed tax Unique (IFU) before February 15 following the end of the respective fiscal year.

Effective January 1, 2016, 2015 amending Finance Act allows individuals the deduction of capital losses of interest received during the same year and 5 years for loans under participatory financing, to the tune of €1000 provided by project.

Enter the registration of the following code in the Promo Code field to get a bonus:

P10073   

button interested

 

Borrowers

Why borrow?

By financing your project on Credit.fr you can directly benefit from the savings of individuals.

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 01

Simple

With Credit.fr, the acceptance process is simplified to the maximum: immediate eligibility test online

Fast

A definitive answer within 48 h.

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 02

competitive

We offer you the most competitive market conditions, as well as insurance against death disability on the leader. By presenting your project on our website you navigate to our community of lenders and take advantage of the high visibility of our site.

If rates are perhaps more than in banks it good reason y, in fact far from being in opposition with the banks, the crowdlending is a modern complementary financing tool for businesses. SMEs who use participatory financing may have different motivations:

  • Desire to get closer to their customers and suppliers around a common project
  • Opportunity to do an operation of communication and recruitment of new customers around an innovative way to finance
  • Wish to limit its dependence on its bank which may sometimes ask too many guarantees or take too much time to decide and to release the funds.
  • Refusal of banks because the amounts are too weak or are not taken into account or misunderstood by the latter, and yet strategic investments for SMEs (campaign marketing, recruitment, development of a website, etc).

Insurance

There are insurance against death disability on the leader

No guaranteed

Credit.fr, we eliminate the excessive bureaucracy, and we have confidence: no personal guarantee, nor guarantees on the property financed!

Credit.fr wishes to promote access to finance for very small businesses and French SMEs regardless of their sector of activity, legal form or location. However, for questions of selectivity for its community of lenders Credit.fr present on its site as projects for companies with more than 4 years of seniority.

 

 In 3 steps

 

(a) phase of eligibility: immediate on our site.

 

(b) final acceptance phase: in 48 h after issuance of the necessary supporting documents (tax bundle, CNI etc.)

 

(c) collection phase. This is the phase during which the project is online and during which lenders choose to lend you. This Phase has a theoretical duration of 30 days, but is shortened as soon as the requested amount is reached.

 

Once the complete collection and the contract signed, the money is transferred to the account of the borrower.

At Credit.fr, we want to offer you the best conditions for the sector. Based on a number of criteria your company will be classified in our selective category, balance or dynamic.

The rates of these three categories are as follows:

 

Selective: 3.40% for 36 months / 4% for 48 months / 4.60% for 60 months.

Balanced: 6% for 36 months 6.60% for 48 months / 7.20% over 60 months.

Dynamic: 7.50% for 36 months 8.10% for 48 months / 8.70% for 60 months.

You can do all your investment projects namely:

 

  • Computer/telephony/office automation equipment
  • Medical equipment
  • Machine & tooling
  • Intangible / website
  • Tourism/utility/industrial vehicle
  • Works/facilities/real estate
  • Recovery of a business
  • Franchise/admission
  • Research & development/market research
  • Acquisition of associates currents accounts

€ 20 000 to € 200,000 on 3, 4 or 5 years.

Credit.fr, our pricing is transparent. The demand for credit and the licensing process are completely free. The unblocking of the funds you pay 3% of the amount of the loan. This amount is paid to Credit.fr by deduction from the amount of the loan.

Finally Credit.fr charge you a 1% management fee annually. They correspond to an annual commission of 1% applied to the total amount of the loan the first year, and the capital remaining due on the anniversary date of the loan the following years. The amount of these fees is paid monthly to CREDIT.FR by the account of the borrower with the same dates as the payment of the loan maturity.

at any time, you can repay your loan in advance, only if the rebate is total and you tell us with 30 days notice. Credit.fr charges no fees for early repayment.

Credit.fr endorsed on behalf of the leader man key of the borrower company insurance against disability disability and death. This insurance is free for the borrower.

 FAQ borrowers

Credit.fr caters to businesses?

Yes, Credit.fr wishes to promote access to finance for very small businesses and French SMEs regardless of their sector of activity, legal form or location. However, for questions of selectivity for its community of lenders Credit.fr present on its site as projects for companies with more than 4 years of seniority.

How long to receive my loan?

Credit.fr obtaining a loan is done in 3 steps and is very fast:

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 02

  • (a) phase of eligibility: immediate on our site.
  • (b) final acceptance phase: in 48 h after issuance of the necessary supporting documents (tax bundle, CNI etc.)
  • (c) collection phase. This is the phase during which the project is online and during which lenders choose to lend you. This Phase has a theoretical duration of 30 days, but is shortened as soon as the requested amount is reached.

Once the complete collection and the contract signed, the money is transferred to the account of the borrower.

At what rate can I borrow?

At Credit.fr, we want to offer you the best conditions for the sector. Based on a number of criteria your company will be classified in our selective category, balance or dynamic.

The rates of these three categories are as follows:

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 03 rate

  • Selective: 3.40% for 36 months / 4% for 48 months / 4.60% for 60 months.
  • Balanced: 6% for 36 months 6.60% for 48 months / 7.20% over 60 months.
  • Dynamic: 7.50% for 36 months 8.10% for 48 months / 8.70% for 60 months.

What can I finance?

You can do all your investment projects namely:

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 04 what finance

  • Computer/telephony/office automation equipment
  • Medical equipment
  • Machine & tooling
  • Intangible / website
  • Tourism/utility/industrial vehicle
  • Works/facilities/real estate
  • Recovery of a business
  • Franchise/admission
  • Research & development/market research
  • Acquisition of associates currents accounts

Can what amounts I borrow?

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 05 How

€ 20 000 to € 200,000 on 3, 4 or 5 years.

Are there any other charges?

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 06 other costs

Credit.fr, our pricing is transparent. The demand for credit and the licensing process are completely free. The unblocking of the funds you pay 3% of the amount of the loan. This amount is paid to Credit.fr by deduction from the amount of the loan.

Finally Credit.fr charge you 1% annual management fees. They correspond to an annual commission of 1% applied to the total amount of the loan the first year, and the capital remaining due on the anniversary date of the loan the following years. The amount of these fees is paid monthly to CREDIT.FR by the account of the borrower with the same dates as the payment of the loan maturity.

What should I do to make repayments?

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 07 reimbursement

Credit.fr and his partner Monétique S-money, take care of everything, you have nothing to do if you ensure that your bank account is well supplied before each monthly sample. S – money then load's dispatcher your monthly payment between all lenders.

Can I make a prepayment on the platform of crowdlending?

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 08 refund anticipates

Yes, you can at any time to repay your loan in advance, only if the rebate is total and you tell us with 30 days notice. Credit.fr charges no fees for early repayment.

Is the leader covered in the event of death, disability or incapacity this crowdfunding site?

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 09 death disability

Yes, Credit.fr endorsed on behalf of the leader man key of the borrower company insurance against disability disability and death. This insurance is free for the borrower.

I have published my financial information on Credit.fr for a loan?

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 10 financial information

From your accounting elements, Credit.fr will prepare a summary table containing the main financial items. This table will be available only to registered lenders and will enable the community of lenders to have a synthetic view of the digits of your business.

However if you are opposed, we will not publish the synthesis of the financial elements. In this case it is likely that this complicates the collection from our community of lenders that undoubtedly arise questions.

 

 

 Sponsorship and promo code:

And nothing for you, discover the exclusive offer for referrals:

Earn 10% of the amount of loans made
before 31/12/2015 *!
* Offer valid until December 31, 2015 (ED now 03/31/2016 and renewed), within the limit of €100 bonus, for customers who opened a first lender to the company S-money account and finding at least a loan of €50 from companies for which Credit.fr intervened as an intermediary in participatory financing. The calculation of premiums by the referral is made all the beginnings of month following the date of the loan. The bonus is credited to the S-money electronic money account.
The sponsor receives a bonus of €30, credited to their account of S-money electronic money from the moment where his godson has opened a first electronic at S-money-money account and made loans of a total minimum of € 100, before 31 / 08 / 2016. The godchild receives a premium for first opening an account of electronic money in S-money via the web platform Credit.fr before 08/31/2016. The premium is €20 for an amount of at least € 100 loaned before 08/31/2016 on the Credit.fr platform. The calculation of premiums by the referral is made all the beginnings of month following the date of the loan. The bonus is credited to the S-money electronic money account. Non cumulative offer, except with other promotions Credit.fr.

How to take advantage of this offer?

Enter the registration of the following code in the Promo Code field to get a bonus:

P10073   

button interested

Security question, but who is credit.fr?

Credit.fr is a platform of participatory financing regulated by the French authorities, registered under number 14006008 in the ORIAS.

funding participatory france

label crowdfunding platform participatory financing
label crowdfunding platform participatory financing

Credit.fr site is edited by the company CREDIT.FR.
Director of publication: Thomas de evidence, CEO

CREDIT.FR provides customers of intermediation in participatory financing (the "Service") services consisting of relationship, through the Site, borrowers and lenders, to define and arrange financing between lenders and borrowers, and define and organize monitoring modalities of these operations funding and their management until their term.

CREDIT.FR is a company with a capital of 1.706.707 euros (note in 2015), registered with the register of trade and companies of Paris under the number 539 015 149.

  • Siren: 539015149
  • Intra-Community VAT identification number: FR72539015149 00013
  • Head office: 5, rue Baume, 75008 PARIS
  • E-mail address: contact@credit.fr
  • Phone: 0800340690

CREDIT.FR is an intermediate in participatory financing registered under the number 14006008 to the body for the single register of insurance intermediaries, Bank and finance (ORIAS), association governed by the law of 1 July 1901 whose statutes have been approved by order of the Minister of the economy of December 20, 2012 and whose headquarters is located at 1, rue Jules Lefebvre 75331 Paris cedex 09.

CREDIT.FR operates the Site under the brand «CREDIT.FR' exclusive property of CREDIT.FR.

It is also recalled that CREDIT.FR distributes electronic money within the meaning of article L. 525 – 8 of the monetary and financial Code.

Address

  • Head office: 5, rue Baume, 75008 PARIS
  • E-mail address: contact@credit.fr
  • Phone: 0800340690

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 12 address

 

The capital of credit.fr

CREDIT.FR is a company with a capital of 2.936.215 euros in March 2016. It is a large company in the world by the crowdfunding.

credit.fr crowdfunding investment 11 capital investment

compared to competitors, such as unilend (one of the leaders)

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 13 capital unilend

The ´hebergeur

Credit.fr is hosted in Ireland, countries of the European Union, by:

Amazon Web Services LLC
PO Box 81226
Seattle, WA 98108-1226
United States
Tel. : + 1 206 266 4064
Fax: + 1 206 266 7010

 

History Credit.fr

 

 

For the anecdote, be aware that, according to AFNIC, this domain name was ceded for 600,000 euros (domain name + Web site). At the time, he had fallen into the pockets of an Irish company: GB Advertising Limited. Obviously, the domain name was the subject of a transaction on the second hand market. Four years later, we found the Credit.fr trace with a new start under the leadership of Truffle Capital.
Founded in September 2014, Credit.fr is an intermediate in funding participatory specialized in the financing of TPE and SMEs by individuals. The structure was created on the initiative of Thomas de evidence, Director-general, and Laurent of Benson, Director of technology, and is accompanied by the Truffle Capital venture capital company. Expert for more than 20 years in the credit, including 3 as President of Experian France (from 2011 to 2014), one of the world experts in the scoring, Thomas of evidence has also held the position of CEO at Cofidis from 2007 to 2010. Lawrence of Benson was made its weapons for more than 20 years in the IT industry, in particular in the fields of web and e-commerce, in large companies and start-ups.
Credit.fr is labeled innovative company by the BPI and has received aid to develop new algorithms of scores.
www.credit.fr
About Truffle Capital
Truffle Capital is an independent European management company, founded in 2001, with €700M under management and Board at 31 December 2014, primarily through the Innovation Fund and the FPCI. Truffle Capital is specialized in investing in companies developing technologies and products of break in the sectors of the information and technology sciences of life, mainly by spin-off and business start-ups. Truffle Capital is headed by three partners founders, Henri Moulard, Dr. Philippe Pouletty and Bernard-Louis Roques having to their credit a proven investment and entrepreneurship, whether in Europe or in the United States. Supported by an international team of investment specialists bringing his total to 16 professionals, Truffle Capital aims to use its knowledge of the sector, its extensive network and its experience in the field to identify opportunities for investment against latent in its market and needs, with ultimate goal best performance for investors.
www.truffle.fr and www.fcpi.fr

Team

Benson Lee, co-founder

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 14 Benson co-founder Laurent

Contractor in the soul, a graduate of the University of Texas at Austin, Laurent has more than 15 years of experience in the development, financing and management of web & mobile, startups with a strong penchant for the FinTech.

Evidence Thomas, CEO

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 14 evidence CEO Thomas

Thomas plays in the field of credit in France and abroad for more than 20 years. He was CEO of specialist credit remotely Cofidis then President the Leader of credit scoring Experian.

Elodie Gaussares, Marketing Manager (no longer on the site in March, 2016)

 

Woman marketing and graduated from Sciences Po & HEC, Elodie fell into financial services in the early 2000s. She has developed a strong expertise around credit and digital product development for leaders such as Cetelem and Boursorama brands.

Cynthia Parietti, Business Developer

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 14 Cynthia Parietti Business Developer

Entrepreneur and a business school graduate, Cynthia, has spent 10 years as a business consultant in the banking sector. She then created a company specializing in research funding for the SOHO / SME.

Alexandra Thomas, responsible for granting

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 14 Alexandra Thomas responsible for granting

A graduate of the Inseec, Alexandra has 10 years experience in financing TPE/PME. She has worked as Senior Credit Analyst for Société Générale and the Arkéa Group began his career at Crédit Agricole.

Nadim Takchi, Business Developer

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 14 Nadim Takchi Business Developer

A graduate of HEC, Nadim began his career in bathroom products structured at HSBC market. Subsequently, he was responsible for the development of partnerships with financial advisors at Marne & Finance.

Stephanie Proost, Webmaster

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 14 Stephanie Proost head of Digital & CRM

Graduated from ESCP and passion for new technologies, Stephanie has more than 10 years of experience in the web, first as a project manager digital agency, then as independent Webdesigner.

Sarah Aneel, sales assistant

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 14 Sarah Aneel sales assistant

A graduate of a Master 2 trades the Bank and Finance at the University of Tours, Sarah began in London then returned to France to integrate Credit Mutuel-CIC group.

Enter the following code in the Promo Code field to get a bonus: P10073   

Credit.fr partners

Nothing in this topic

Who speaks of credit.fr?

 

  • Echoes heritage – 04/03/2016

    'Crowdlending': pay instead of the banker can be hugely

  • Review – Banque.fr – 26/02/2016

    Crowdlending: toward a threshold of EUR 5000 per lender by project?

  • Finyear – 12/02/2016

    Participatory credit: support investment, give meaning to the savings

  • L'AGEFI – 11/02/2016

    The potential of the crowdlending does not call into question the position of banks

  • Tax Online – 14/01/2016

    Credit.fr passes the Cape of the EUR 1 Million financed

  • The Tribune – 08/11/2015

    In Bordeaux, the French fintech reflect on their future

  • Widoobiz – 26/10/2015

    Salon the Entrepeneurs of Marseille: Thomas De evidence, Credit.fr

  • The Tribune – 28/09/2015

    Bordeaux welcomes 'first event FinTech of France'

  • The Tribune – 03/07/2015

    The equity loan, a new investment for individuals

 

 

My opinion after the test

The site is not bad, far from it, I even think that it is quite good, efficiency is in the range. I do not believe in the claimed highest risk. in my experience the risk is at least * 2 one that is announced. IE more than one mentioned, but makes no credit.fr a bad site, instead it has even many qualities.

In July 2016, I revise my opinion on the rise as a result of the perfect default rate, it's just amazing. in fact I was even pessimistic about credit.fr which turns out better than my forecast.

 

Enter the registration of the following code in the Promo Code field to get a bonus:

P10073   

button interested

 

 

 

 

credit.fr menu 01

 

Here is for example the main menu of the site, you will find the usual headings with your portfolio, your account etc. The menu is well done even if I find that in sum it up should see faster the remaining sum to lend. In fact, any good investor wants to that 100% of its money work and it would be a shame d´oublier d´investir in projects, just because you knew more how you had on the account. But that is a minor detail.

credit.fr crowdfunding investment 16 portfolio investment

credit.fr crowdfunding investment 16 portfolio investment credit.fr crowdfunding investment 17 portfolio investment credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 18 me

credit.fr crowdfunding investment 20 investment projects credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 21 menus

The menus are soft, understandable but at how ugly, grey in 2016, it's almost the fault of taste, but this is really minor.

This is a skin and a minor detail compared to what we are looking for, that is to say a good return for our investments.

voila your summary

 

A high quality design will no doubt an asset for a blog, but there are of course other factors that play an important role in the success. Although the design can help or hurt a site, she's certainly much less impact on the success in the long term than the quality of the content.

A suggestions basket idea

Clearly inspired by suggestions of companies type amazon baskets, basket suggest you investment. It is very interesting but for now still too limited, and review suggestions every day is fast breaks foot in my opinion.

Good personally nothing but the word basket this doesn't fit me too, I think they would have the find something else as the name.

Second this is only a suggestion system, I really love an automatic thing according to more criteria.

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 19 information

What is lacking

Missing graphic. Especially personally I like to have a chart with a cash flow and with figures both to ask (be demanding, credit.fr is not the SMEs of the tariff views corner they could put to the domain name).

The thick of it investments, just amazing

So in hindsight I found really interesting investments. A craze for the platform is felt and the project give beautiful pecuniary benefits. There is nothing to say about the default rate, to July 31, 2016 it is perfect. Incredible but true.

credit.FR notice crowdfunding investment SME test defect statistics

L´Ecran summary of projects:

 

credit.fr menu 02

A project:

credit.fr investment investment 27 crowdfunding project
I do not request an analysis to the Lendix (with 3 tons of technical jargon), but a few ratios would have been significant

credit.fr investment investment 22 crowdfunding projectcredit.fr investment crowdfunding 23 investment projectcredit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 26 project

At the information level I find that it is essential, but I have however enjoyed a topic why we will refund instead of why us support, the objectives are not always the same. As an investor is just the first thing that interests me, sorry but get my money is very important for me.

credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 24 project
Eva Pepato took over the business from his father in 2015. She is the Marketing Director of the company. Credit.fr shift notice: 2016-03-04 the company growing by 73%. Profitability is in strong improvement leading to a surplus gross operating €52 347, representing 16% of the total turnover. Own funds represent 36% of the Total balance sheet. There are no medium-term or short-term debt. The company has made the choice to control its BFR to factor his position as customers (major accounts)
credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 25 a project
Presentation Axe-7 is a limited liability company created in 2007 by Patrick Pepato and Yann Bourquin. Located in Cannes, the company offers services as a web agency, multimedia studio and agency of communication (websites, graphic design, SEO, design). Axis – 7 is also a webmarketing agency ROIste. By 2015, the company realized a turnover of 312 k€ for a net profit of 34.7 k€. Our project we solicit lenders credit.fr as part of a development project. Indeed, we complete our offer with our advertising on mobile. Our need for funding is € 50,000, which will allow the hiring of a project manager, and ensure technical developments. The current results of the company to cope with the repayment charge. Why support us? Axis – 7 is a family business which has a beautiful growth of its activity. We work for major accounts, including Parc Asterix, Ikea, Burger King. For the year 2016, our goal of total turnover is 450 k € on our core business. For the mobile part, we are able to generate 300 k€ of turnover.
credit.fr investment crowdfunding investment 28 a draft comment
16 days @erixm-3775 beautiful company very well managed, however everything rests on the shoulders of one person… One be you lack, and everything is depopulated Credit.fr 16 days @Credit.fr Hello Eric, thanks for your comment. Axis – 7 is made up of a team of 4 people. (the leader, the traffic manager, sales manager, and DSI). In a TPE, sustainability of the case is actually based on one person. That is why, Credit.fr insurance which covers all borrowers in the event of death or disability. Cheers on Credit.fr! Avatar 14 days @CecileH-3539 Hello, can you explain negative working capital? Furthermore, what is the amount of claims clients factored? Thanks Credit.fr 11 days @Credit.fr Hello Cécile, thanks for your question, the company was self-funded € 100,000 of investment, where the negative working capital fund. In addition, axis – 7 will factor at least 60% of its turnover. Cheers on Credit.fr Avatar 11 days @gillesm-4262 Hello could you give us the FCCR for this company. Thank you. Kind regards. Gilles Credit.fr 11 days @Credit.fr Hello Gilles, thanks for your question, the FCCR is 2.4. AXIS – 7 has no bank loan to date. The sole responsibility of repayment will be this loan. Regards, Avatar 3 days @ericb-3279 Goodnight, still unable to put 70 EUR on axis – 7; so 50 EUR engaged. Credit.fr 3 days @Credit.fr Hello Eric, the axis – 7 Team thank you for your commitment of € 50. On credit.fr loans must be in multiples of 50. See you soon,

The ability to write a comment is significant.

 

I love

  • The platform is simple and well made, the company is solid, the concept without being innovative is very interesting.
  • The rate of default in July 2016 is always to 0, one without fault. Totally implausible.

I do not like

It lacks a referral link, ben Yes as long as to do, I do not live with love and fresh water and if I recommend the site, it is that I put my reputation in what I propose unlike all these scammers. Note that now there is a link

According to me a graph or both sides can be not bad.

Conclusion of the test and notice the credit.fr crowdfunding platform

A site in which I have invested.

 

Enter the registration of the following code in the Promo Code field to get a bonus:

P10073   

button interested

Forum credit.fr

 

Et vous qu´en pensez-vous ? Vous pouvez également partager!

Veux-tu  commencer à construire ton patrimoine ?

Profites pour commencer à t'enrichir et exploites le système grâce à se premier placement jusqu'à 10%
Je veux moi aussi gagner
* vous souscrivez à la newsletter richesse et finance et vous serez redirigé vers l'opportunité d'investissement du moment (lendix)

Rejoignez notre newsletter

Profitez de nombreux avantages offerts
J'en profite